Patient Reviews

Reviews-

5 Star- February 2018

“I have been going to Sparks Dentistry for about 2 years, and it’s been a pleasant experience each time, though each visit was not just an annual check up. Both Dr. Narlis, and his wife, are professional at all times, while making me feel at ease with all my dental needs. Their hours are very accommodating for the working person. The waiting room is kid friendly, and the entire office appears to be very clean. All of the staff are helpful and pleasant each and every time I have been there. Couldn’t ask for a better group for my dental care.”

5 Star- February 2018

“Great and very friendly dentists and staff. The dentists are knowledgeable and experienced. More importantly, they address your needs, explain the options, and are reasonable with charges. I highly recommend them.”

5 Star- November 2017

“Great experience!! Had minor emergency and they got me in the following morning. Figured I would have long wait in waiting room but was there less than 5 minutes. I was out of there and on my way in no time but did not feel rushed.
Ladies on the staff are kind, friendly and very knowledgeable about insurance. They’re approachable and very respectful when answering questions!! Unlike many other dental/medical offices!
I loved how Dr. Narliss explained everything he was doing and made sure I understood and was comfortable with the process. What a wonderful feeling to know I’m getting top notch care from everyone there. Thank you Sparks Dentistry!”

5 Star- November 2017

“SIMPLY THE BEST!! I’ve been going to Dr. Narlis and his fabulous staff since June 2009 and they are simply the best! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my dental health. Whether it’s a simple cleaning or filling all the way up to dental implants and crowns, they are the best in the business.
FIVE STARS!!!”

5 Star- October 2017

“Oh goodness! Where do I start??? I have NEVER been excited to go to the dentist and it’s not because I have bad teeth because I don’t…I just have never really met a friendly dental team…until NOW! This is probably the BEST dental team in Maryland and here’s why: they always greet me with a smile and know my name; they are always making me laugh and relax before they do any work on my mouth so I feel TOTALLY safe; their recommendations for orthodontists has been GREATLY satisfying; I’ve never had a complaint when getting any kind of work done as they know their stuff and they only want the best for me; and because they’re so great, I have recommended all my roommates, several co-workers, and of course many strangers to hire this team for any and all of their dental needs. And guess what?! Many have taken me up on my suggestion! Thank you Dr. Tony, Dr. Johanna, and all of the Sparks Dentistry Team! Y’all are TRULY the BEST!! ;)”

5 Star- November 2016

“Love love love, 1st time went in for a cracked tooth had never been there and was very nervous.
They were wonderful, went today for a temporary crown and had a even better experience then the 1st time.
Found our new family dentist! “

5 Star- November 2016

“LOVE this office!! For starters, this is probably the cleanest medical office I have ever been in. That alone sold me as I am an stickler for things being clean and germ free. They have top of the line equipment. From the moment of arrival you have an overwhelming sense that you are about to get the best cleaning/dental work you’ve ever gotten. In all seriousness! The staff is amazing! The girls at the front were sweet and professional. The hygienist was awesome! Gentle, and friendly. She told me exactly what she was doing. The staff is very competent and knowledgeable. They really set the bar high. This office is great and I recommend all my family and friends to go there. Your teeth will be as healthy as ever with the help of Dr. Tony Narlis’s wonderful team! Thank you for all that you guys do for me and my family :)”

5 Star- October 2016

“Amazing Experience. As a new patient, my experience was fantastic from beginning to end. Intake and exit was quick and easy. Waiting room is comfortable, but I didn’t have to wait long. Carol was thorough and delicate during my cleaning and ensured my comfort the entire time. I’ve found my long-term dental office!”

5 Star- June 2016

“I live so far away from this office so i always try to find a dentist near to me but I ALWAYS get disappointed and ends up right back in Dr. Anthony’s chair. Went back today after a year plus and felt soooo welcomed and was well taken care of! Thank you Dr. Tony and Kelly!”

5 Star- September 2015

“Love love LOVE this office and everyone there?? Cannot say enough good things about them. So glad to have found them for my whole family!”

5 Star- September 2014

“We love the whole team here! They’re great w kids- my kids actually like going to the dentist! I’ve had extensive work done and Dr. Tony is compassionate, fun, and very skilled. If you’re looking for a family friendly dentist, you can’t go wrong here (trust me, they’ve even taken my little guys to the potty when I’m in the chair because they simply get the craziness that is parenthood!)”

5 Star- September 2014

“My husband and I have been going to Sparks Dentistry for about one year. For someone that really dislikes going to the dentist, I couldn’t be happier here. Dr. Johanna Narlis and Dr. Tony Narlis are wonderful. They explain everything that will be done and make it quick and painless. All of dental hygienists are through and very helpful with any questions you may have. I was there today to have some minor cosmetic work done and am so very happy with the treatment I received from Dr. Tony and Bethany. Thank you so much!”

5 Star- April 2014

“Been coming to see Dr. Narlis and his excellent team since 2010. They do great work and make it a point to get to know you personally and connect in a real way. Highly recommend them!”

5 Star- March 2014

“Been traveling 45-60 mins to this office since they opened and will never travel to another!!! Everyone is very friendly and compassionate and will do anything to make u comfortable. Please if you r in search of a dentist search no more! Thank u sparks for the pretty smiles!”

5 Star- March 2014

“Been seeing Dr. Narlis since he was in Brooklyn and now travel an hour to see him. Won’t go to any other.”

5 Star- March 2014

“I wanted to write to share my wonderful experiences with Drs. Johanna & Anthony Narlis’ exceptional dental practice in Spark, MD. My entire family, in Maryland and even members living overseas, all go to Drs. Johanna and Anthony Narlis. They’re the best dentists we’ve ever experienced and they have the best, most caring and competent staff. Extremely professional and make the entire experience so easy and painless. From their amazing assistants, Kelli Wiggins and Bethany Reiter, I’ve experienced nothing but the most professional and caring service. I have even had to make my appointments from our overseas post in the Middle East and I have always received prompt and thorough responses with help in answering questions, dealing with our dental insurance and setting up appointments. Even during this past winter with all of the snowstorms and office closings, they went above and beyond to accommodate myself and my husband to be able to come in for our appointments before we had to fly back to our home overseas. They have the most up to date tools and techniques and honestly, I can say from cleanings to cavities none of us have experience any pain or discomfort. My entire family and I would recommend them over and over, every time!”

5 Star- March 2014

“If anyone is looking for a EXCELLENT dentist, mine is the best. Dr. Narlis is his name and he is also nice and nice looking which really does help when someone is working in your mouth. The staff is awesome, also.”

5 Star- February 2014

“Best dentist ever!! Thank you so much for making Kelly’s smile pretty again!!!”

5 Star- May 2013

“My last dentist scared me from every getting in to a dentist chair again. Until I happened upon this husband and wife dentist team. I love them both and their staff. They all make you feel warm comfy and cozy and relaxed. I will promise you you will have the most pleasant dental expierences of your life here. And believe me when I say that. They are true professionals but with personality and friendliness that put you at ease. They will introduce themselves on a first name basis and make you feel welcome. I’m their patient for life!!!”

Check out our Facebook page for more!

Leave a Reply